CF Reviews Episode 8 – Skyblazer SNES

I know, I already did a review for this game several years ago. I just had more things I wanted to say about it. Sorry for the audio clipping. I was working on this after oral surgery and wasn’t at my best during production. Thanks for watching!Skyblazer THUMBNAIL

About ColonelFancy

Comedy writer, video game reviewer, retro gaming enthusiast, artist and cartoonist, otaku. Advocate of science, logic, and reasoning.
This entry was posted in gaming, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

