Burned Retinas: Game Over Complete Series Available to Watch

Hey everybody! If you have been following my Game Over episode reviews, I plan on getting back to work on those and finishing the remaining three episodes, now that I can produce them with much better quality. I will even go back and edit my older posts to produce better pictures and videos of key points. In the meantime, if you wish, I have the series here to watch in its entirety from my YouTube page so you can experience it. Thanks to you all and I’ll be back soon

About ColonelFancy

Comedy writer, video game reviewer, retro gaming enthusiast, artist and cartoonist, otaku. Advocate of science, logic, and reasoning.
This entry was posted in Media, Television and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

