Megaten Monday:Digital Devil Saga Part 2

header2

Right so continuing on with the beginning of DDS. Last time we saw our opening this go round we’ve got something just a little bit different.

29

So here we have it the Embryon are holed up in a little room, in the middle of nowhere. Doing what they do best making quick fast logical decisions.

30

And there’s nothing in the world quite like seeing Gale peeking out the curtains like he’s in a bad crime drama.

31

I really would have liked a little more background on where and when exactly they picked these little mutants up actually.

32

Or at least as okay as they can be.

33

Now if she ever decides to tell us anything that would be fantastic.

34

Mmmm the Hunger Games……

35

Oh I guess that was a little more literal then I’d initially thought.

36

Including but not limited to each other, which is just plain freakedy.

37

No those are just a strange and unusual coincidence.

38

That’s fantastically creepy.

39

I love this game and it’s logic. It seriously defies everything else.

40

This kid, every word that comes out of his mouth is so encouraging.

41

If the boat happens to be an abandoned building in this dilapidated part of town.

42

Poor Roland, not even introduced and already dubbed a loser.

43

Sounds like a pretty square deal to me personally.

44

Which is probably a good idea. I mean I haven’t seen very many trustworthy adults in this case.

45

Cause a couple of kids will be a real big help. I’m sure.

46

I want these little kids to be my new party members.

47

God I love Gale.

48

Fred holds his hand out to Serph to shake on this agreement….

49

And your offered a series of options….

50

Personally I like grabbing Fred’s wrist, I think making Serph look like a socially awkward moron is like my favorite thing ever.

51

And he has no idea how to interact with anyone.

52

And we’ll follow the road to the rebels hideout next week. Hope to see you there!

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Video Games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Megaten Monday:Digital Devil Saga Part 2

  1. ColonelFancy says:

    in hindsight, Serph makes a great awkward hero. Gale cutting right to the facts is hilarious, in a day and age where party members travel everywhere else but the location needed.

Leave a Reply

