June 1st- Picture of the Day!!

Tekizen and I decided to try a photo challenge in which each day of June we are going to try and photograph a different figure! With any luck this will give us a fun and new perspective on some of the figures in our collection. Hopefully this turns out to be a fun and creative experience!

OrionJune1

This is my entry for today! I saw this star hanging in my hallway, and knew I could put it to good use! I decided to let Orion go for a ride in it.

AirouJune1

Tekizen here, I couldn’t help but take this awesome Samurai Airou out for a pic. I enjoyed it so much he’ll be coming with me on my next photo shoot in general!

About Topiki

I am a crazy anime fangirl. I love music, movies, and video games. I frequently attend concerts, and conventions. I make all my own cosplay. (Which is a work in progress) My biggest hobby however is collecting solid tangible things. Cds, dvds, figures of all shapes and sizes, cards, and any other random related goods.
This entry was posted in Anime Figures and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment