Mega Hobby Expo

‘Ello ladies and Gents. Just a couple exciting updates to share with you from Mega hobby!

Yato1
GYAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just when I’d given up hope. Yatogami finally got updated!

Kagura

And the announcement came a few¬†monthes ago that Kagura was getting a figure in her standard outfit. It looks mega cute and I can’t wait to see her painted.

Nagito

And where as he does look like a wannabe Bakura I can genuinely say I want to get my hands on Nagito!

Misaka

For announcements Megahouse showed that they’ll be making another Misaka Mikoto, which is always nice.

Cure Beat

I also never thought this would happen but Cure Beat got shown again! She looks super energetic and I’m looking forward to her coloured.

Alisia

And I’ll be honest I don’t even know who this girl is other then her name being Alisia, but she looks awesome.

Ren

After…..forever…..Max Factory FINALLY updated the second Dramatical Murder figure, it’s Ren. Not too sure how I feel about that.

Mu12

There was also the announcement of a second Mu-12. Which is pretty cool.

Natsume

And last but not least for all interested parties Natsume is coloured and his resculpt looks great!!!!! If anything else pops up I’ll be sure to update it so keep your eyes open!

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Figures, Upcoming Goods and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

