Kuro Banpresto

Header
Every now and then you need a cute little animal companion. One of my favorites is Kuro from Blue Exorcist. I managed to score a plushie of him some time ago. Here’s his cute little fluffy self for viewing enjoyment.

2013-02-17_13-07-25_981

He has tiny little horns on top of his head. as well as string for hanging him.

2013-02-17_13-06-57_187

Kuro’s face is really awesome. I love it when plushie eyes aren’t just lame decals. They’re stitched on very nicely. He’s got a cute little button nose and a happy smile, that strangely isn’t catty at all.

2013-02-17_13-06-53_524

He’s wearing a nice collar, it red with a blue and red tag on it. His chest is super fluffy.

2013-02-17_13-07-12_62

His feet are really cute, he’s got mega fluffy paws.

2013-02-17_13-07-20_735

On his backside he has a cute little tail, it’s split right down the middle so it actually comes off like two tails.

2013-02-17_13-07-52_574

He’s got a tag that shows that he’s from the Recommembers line. It shows that the dog version of Mephisto is also available.

Pros:

Super soft

Super cuddly

Way cute

Cons: I can’t believe I forgot to take a full picture….

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Anime Figures, Plushies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

