The Great Haul- March 2014

MarchHeader

March was kind of a weird month. We got very little new loot this month, but what we did get was pretty damn cool. Unfortunately our March releases were pretty steep, and there was no extra money for shipping our Hobby Link warehouse, so you can expect some really cool stuff in April!!

 

AFI

The first loot we got this month was my birthday present from my parents. I was finally able to get my mittens on the three A.F.I. figures that I have been pining over for years. These would definitely qualify as my wishlist items for this month.

Keigo

The next one that I got was from my bestest buddy Cb27ded. She picked it up from AmiAmi. It is a life sized Keigo sticker to put next to my bed. H-O-T-T Hot! There is going to be some major Keigo love going on!

Kuroko

We hit up Hobby Search for their bargain bin this month. I was able to pull four figures from my wishlist from this deal. The first one that we got was Kuroko. My Kise was all by himself, until I got this guy!

Inaba

Shortly after that we got our second Hobby Search box, this one contained Inaba. This figure looks really nice, but she definitely qualifies as a cute mess.

Yui

Tekizen got this really cute Yui figure from Big in Japan. This is one really awesome prize figure. I really like her.

Hitoshura

The next figure that Tekizen got in the mail was super special. She finally got her grail item, Hitoshura. We had to go through a proxy to get him, but I am pretty sure he was worth every penny. His base even lights up, how cool is that?

IbaraNyaruko

Finally after what felt like forever we got our last bargain box from Hobby Search. This one contained. Nyaruko, and Ibara. I am a pretty big fan of Ibara, and I really hope she gets more toys. Nyaruko is pretty cute as well.

Olivia

The very last box also came from Hobby Search. They pretty much rocked my collection this month. This last one was Dark Angel Olivia. I am already working on her review so keep a look out.

Hitoshura
Tekizen and I shared the same exact thought on best figure of the month. It’s gotta be Hitoshura!
Seriously…that is it for March. See you in April for some mega loot!!

About Topiki

I am a crazy anime fangirl. I love music, movies, and video games. I frequently attend concerts, and conventions. I make all my own cosplay. (Which is a work in progress) My biggest hobby however is collecting solid tangible things. Cds, dvds, figures of all shapes and sizes, cards, and any other random related goods.
This entry was posted in Anime Figures and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

