Megaten Monday Persona 2 Eternal Punishment Part 20

1Sorry again about last week everyone!

2

Che pansy.

3

The fate of the world does kind of rest on this.

4

50 + hours of gameplay and she’s still not used to walking.

5

Uh oh… I remember this…

7

It’s a TRAP!!!!! Come on man where is your inner Ackbar!

8

Because your so easy? Because this entire party LIKES walking into traps?

9

Thank you.

10

Well it’s a reasonable stand point at least.

11

And thus our two protagonists are left in awkward silence….

12

But you have to admit it’s cute how they have no idea what to say to one another.

13

Kyah!!!!

14

Aww Ta-chan really needs to stop being so Mr Mopey…

15

Dammit Tatsuya stop feeling guilty!

16

Ah Lisa even nutso as a clone. above and beyond being gold though you can tell this isn’t Lisa….since it doesn’t say Ginko.

17

You weren’t even a date option!

18

At least he’s smart enough to know whats what.

19

Why do you think he’s with her?

20

Let’s suffer as a group instead.

21

Crap…

22

Well you left an emotionally damaged teenager and Maya alone in a clear trap, what did you expect to happen Sherlock?

23

I’ll have the audacity to act like a concerned brother now.

24

Yes, yes you guys did…..

25

I freaking hate Araya Shrine by the way. And finding it again after laborious dungeon crawling does not please me.

26

Umm he didn’t, and stop with the darling it’s creepy.

27

Honestly I can’t believe that Jun of all people did forget….

28

No.

29

That’s a really good question, I mean that had to be a hard series of events to forget…..

30

Kind of…sort of….inadvertently….

31

Yep just pile on the guilt…

32

I’m going to wreak havoc on their little metal worlds for upsetting him.

33

Sacrificial slaughter?

34

He’s such a sad little badass….

35

They’re made out of gold…..

36

He actually seems genuinely surprised that his brother and friends came to his aid, how effed up is that?

37

And die…

38

Or not….

39

…was that….supposed to be a joke? I really want to punt this guy.

40

And right back to feels guilty about everything mode…

41

He’s not “your” brother.

42

Aww… both Tatsuya’s are sad.

43

Kind of a smack to the face of “My little brother” maybe you should get to know one Tatsuya before making assumptions about either.

44

The question plaguing everyone’s minds. Who knows maybe next week we’ll find out one of them was adopted. Regardless see you then.

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Megaten Monday Persona 2 Eternal Punishment Part 20

  1. ColonelFancy says:

    This is truly becoming a comedy of errors at this point. What did they do when they left Maya and Tatsu in the room together? Last I checked, locked doors don’t keep out spectres. And I officially dub Ulala “Whiny Girl!!!” If I want my Ulala fix, I’ll go with Space Channel 5. And lastly, that “moment” with KatsuTatsu COULD have meant something if big bro wasn’t such condescending jerk for the previous 35 hours of gameplay.

Leave a Reply

