Megaten Monday: Sometimes it happens….

Well….

I apologize to anyone out there who has been reading my run through of Eternal Punishment and desperately wants to know what happens. However I haven’t had anytime for gaming this last week. I know it made me sad too, however I’ve been working a lot of extra hours for a few very important reasons….

DSC01473[1]

On the inside though, no matter how many “Have a nice days” cross my lips. Inside I’m more like this.  V

DSC01474

So anyway despite my mass amount of rage over working so freaking much there are a few things this March that are to good to be missed.

In order of least to most important it looks something like this.

Reason 1:

Agon1381975723

Olivia is very pretty, has very nice detail, and I’m thoroughly looking forward to getting her.

Reason 2:

Million_1001387130825

Oh good lord, does it cooler then this? Believe it or not yes it does…..

Reason 3:

I_Kyubey1363684379

I’m really looking forward to the chance to molest our very first RAH. Being Skyward Link just makes it all the better.

Reason 4:

Miru_Mirt1386648528

March is a really hardcore month, mostly because we have not one but three fairly expensive figures that we refuse to delay. If you hadn’t already guessed it the last one is Raidou Kuzonoha XIV.

So there you have it. Four fantastic reasons why I simply had to work my tail feathers off.

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

