Megaten Monday Persona 2 eternal Punishment part 19

Header1

So this go round we are taking the Subway all the way to torifune….Well don’t think about that too much okay….

1

So like supply trafficking?

2

Probably Katsuya…

3

Erm yeah….

4

I love that they don’t know what to say to each other….

5

It’s kind of like an ice breaker……. though I wouldn’t trust the supplies here.

6

You really honestly think he’s going to tell you guys anything else after the blatant abuse of his trust last week?

7

About what I thought…

8

We already heard most of it anyway.

9

Now that is a good question…

10

So no differences there…

11

And where a drunk loser….

12

Yeah…that was kind of the point…..

13

And right out of left field….

14

That’s what I was thinking too….

15

How do you just up and forget a question like that?

16

What about me? Was I different on the other side? Is that the question?

17

Ouch. How negative….I’m not sure that’s what Ta-chan really needed to hear…

18

And now everyone’s all sullen and quiet…Good job Baofu.

19

And naturally Maya is trying to crash a train.

20

“Abandon hope all ye who enter here…”

21

That’s a very….mature outlook….

22

That is…..huge….

23

Blah blah prophecy blah blah….

24

Do dragons usually have hands?

25

Ummm…. an ungodly amount of war, greed, discrimination, and angst….

26

Yeah but sin should be forgiven, if forgiveness is sought…..or did you not play IS?

27

But atoning for sins is the basis of most major religions.

28

By destroying it? And then do you atone for that?

29

This guy should totally be a tv evangelist….

30

But aren’t you a villain too?

31Hmmmm….What’s a petit deva?

32

And standard response…

33

Gozen’s form of immortality is a rotting mummy….just saying….

34

…yeah sure in a boss fight kind of way…..

35

yeah like I was saying….

36

Debating whether or not the torifune is impressive…

37

Yeah Ulala cause God needs a spaceship….

38

I forgot all about that mess….

39

Just…don’t talk

40

Yeah that led to all kinds of trouble….like fighting Eikichi’s dad…

41

But nobody likes or trusts that guy so who cares.

43

Not even about the stay puffed marshmallow man…

44

Well we all knew this would happen at least once….

45

It looks hot…

46

I’d blame her too, but I bet it was actually Tatsuya…

I do admire that he just straight up owned up to it though…

48

Shock?

49

So it’s okay to know about this but not about the ship or changing reality…

50

That is in fact… true….

51

And there you have it, a perfect set of reactions….

52

Yeah she would….

53

In it’s entirety….

54

Or anyone else’s….well except for Nyarly…

55

And with that hilarious screenshot, I leave you for yet another week. Next time we’ll probably fight Sugawara…

 

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

