Mizuho Kazami 1/8 Good Smile Company

Header1

So far I’ve talked this month about my firsts with Megahouse and Yamato, my Topiki talked about our first experience with Kotobukiya. Well now I’m going to dig deep down into the depths with my very first from Good Smile Company, ironically also the first anime woman I fell completely in love with. May I present to you Mrs Mizuho.

20130410141238

Mrs Mizuho’s long pink locks frame her face very nicely, the various different strands of hair are defined too. Some of her longer hair is also still loose and falls to brush against those pretty pale shoulders of hers. Her purple eyes are lovely, the decals are well placed and the colour scheme looks great. Her lips are parted in a welcoming smile and there is a light rouge over her bottom lip. Why just the bottom? I have no idea.

20130410141258

She has a very nice breast bone, it’s well defined and adds a nice bit of sex appeal to her. Her ample cleavage is held in place by a nice green bikini, the plaid design on it is very well applied. Looks great. The bikini top is tied tightly against her boobies making for a very nice display. And no underboob! Doesn’t get much better then that.

20130410141309

One oh Mizuho’s arms is raised to hold a glass full of ice cream. The arm is lightly muscled and I really like the way it looks.

20130410141244

Her hand is very nice, very fingers show great knuckle definition and the fingernails are really nicely done. My only problem is that she doesn’t hold the ice cream glass very well, the slightest bump causes it to fall to the floor, which is of course aggravating.

20130410141309

She has great hips, wide without being bulbous and amazingly gorgeous thighs. Her legs have great shape, nice and thick.

20130410141318

Her ankles are really nice too, the bone is clearly defined and overall just looks great. I’ve been a fan of her feet for a great many years now, the detail on them is truly beautiful.

20130410141327

I am willing to admit though that from a slight angle her face does look a little flat.

20130410141331

Her ample bosom and long locks look good from any angle though.

20130410141406

Oops I never got back to Mrs Mizuho’s other arm…this one is positioned so it’s resting on her raised leg. Like the other one, this arm is lightly muscled and has good indentation at her elbow. The rest of her body of course continues to look stunning.

20130410141422

Her hair is really pretty though I kind of get the impression that she just couldn’t decide what she wanted to do with it. Ringlets, a ponytail , loose? she tried all three. Regardless though, it does look very nice, I’m especially fond of the curls.

20130410141453

Mrs Mizuho has a gorgeous back, I love how her bikini digs into her back just a little bit.

20130410141448

The curve of her spine is very nice, and accentuates her luscious body, I’m very fond of how it curves with her as she’s turned slightly to the side. Her ass is sculpted decently well, but the swimsuit isn’t so tight as to be able to see everything.

20130410141510

Her chair is a clear plastic, that gives off a kind of space age vibe, which all things considered is pretty damn appropriate. The silver basing of it also looks very nice.

20130410141244

Her ice cream glass is well sculpted and the ice cram itself is painted pretty good. It even has a piece of chocolate pocky sticking out of it.

20130410141354

Last but not least is Marie, the little robot that keeps Mizuho connected to her ship. This little guy hooks to the chair and just kind of sprawls there.

CYMERA_20140118_191224

His face is awesome!

20130410141618

Her simple white box looks like it has water droplets on it. How cute.

20130410141629

The back of the box shows off the main selling points of this figure.

Pros:

Mrs Mizuho has a beautiful body

Has aged very well

Great paint

Cons:

Marie falls off his peg alot

And she really hates holding that ice cream

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Anime Figures, Complete Figures and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

