Megaten monday Persona 2: Eternal Punishment part 14

header

Alright so here we are back on Monday again. I think the weeks are starting to go a little faster all the time. Has anyone noticed Wednesday missing? That’s gotta be what it is. Anyway let’s check out an obvious trap today!

1

I love that Baofu is only here b=cause Ulala threatened to kick his butt otherwise.

2

And you would know because you were a gumshoe how many years ago?

3

Traps usually are.

4

He is kinda stupid….

5

Like…maybe today?

6

That can’t be.. it was too obvious!

7

Can’t imagine why they wouldn’t.

8

The sin? You only have one? Most people have a hell of a lot more then that.

9

Gozen, I’m pretty sure I dealt with him in Nocturne.

10

Kiyotada Sumara, Sumaru city…okay following so far….

11

Do a lot of samurai go through with mummification?

12

Wow that just stinks of Nyarlathotep, Lovecraft would be so proud.

13

Okay I’ll admit I don’t think they’ve done a mummy yet… Oh wait Nocturne had Mot as a boss.

14

Okay yeah definitely different this is like some Ceres-esque shit here.

15

To destroy the entire world outside of Sumaru to create a Utopia. Try listening.

16

That’s why you aren’t trusted because you believe you have a “Sin.”

17

Do you really have any room to talk?

18

Yeah theoretically, and your good at preaching it, just not listening to your own sermon.

19

So I gain a few levels and wham bam problem solved!

20

Yeah we figured that out like four weeks ago….

21

I’ve seriously hated leylines since Outlaw Star.

22

Oh…

23

Now that is different!

24

Ask your brother about that….

25

No it’s insane.

26

I really hate that place.

27

Back to that level grinding….

28

I smell a rat…

29

Best friend? Daddy Suou?

30

Please, I don’t care what this game does, please just don’t let Baofu be my daddy.

31So Daddy Suou was innocent then…hmmm….

32

Shock!

33

Just wait till you find out what his brothers up too.

34

Why else would a pastry chef decide to be a cop?

35

The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree.

36

So he was a bigger man then you?

37

Does he mean me? And at this point do you really need to call him captain.

38

Whelp he’s dead.

39

Oh crap.

40

Ah ha! Paid advertising!

42

Hello Mr Kettle….

43

At which point Mr Kettle gets shot by Mr Pot and Katsuya stands by screaming……

44

Of course if Katsuya hadn’t put his gun away to talk to the informant….

45

Thank you Mr Badass.

46

No that’s Baofu you delusional freakshow.

47

Oh…okay hello Miss Badass too…

48

Yeah…sure she does….

49

From there Shimazu’s goon squad comes out with guns trained on Katsuya. We should just shoot him.

50

That’s probably the single coolest thing he’s ever said.

51

And it only would have cost 6 billion lives….

52

Of course, we were going to anyway.

53

None of my business…

54

And two people are dead because of me, and I’m impetuous and my rose coloured glasses are stupid….

55

Does that mean Katsuya isn’t a man?

56

Yay heading back to the lair, I love that place. Makes me feel like I’m Batman…..

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

