Welcome to 2014!

NewYear

Well we made it through 2013! I am pretty excited about 2014 already. We have some pretty cool plans for this year, and there are already so many cool figures set to come out! This month alone promises some great stuff! I hope you excited to see what lies around the corner as well.

Tekizen and I set a New Year’s resolution for ourselves here on S.I.M.O.N. We are going to continue to buy, but cut back on new releases in favour of acquiring some of our grails. We each made a list of twenty four items in which we will try to seek out over the course of 2014, each one will be counted off upon its acquisition. The goal is twelve each. I love a good hunt, don’t you?

Topiki’s List:

Topikilist

Tekizen’s List:

TekizenList

Also just for giggles, since we are going into a brand new year, we thought it would be fun to take a look back. January is going to be throwback month! We are going to pillage through our shelves looking for treasures from our earlier years of collecting. I hope you enjoy it. Our normal reviews will pop back up in February, and there is some good stuff in queue! See you guys soon!

Happy New Year!

About Topiki

I am a crazy anime fangirl. I love music, movies, and video games. I frequently attend concerts, and conventions. I make all my own cosplay. (Which is a work in progress) My biggest hobby however is collecting solid tangible things. Cds, dvds, figures of all shapes and sizes, cards, and any other random related goods.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

