Megaten Monday: Persona 2: Eternal Punishment Part 11

Header1

Hello again kiddos and kittens and welcome back to Megaten Monday. Here we are again for a romp through the sewers with Kei Nanjo AKA Nate. Let’s rock!

1

Odd, don’t people usually say, “security’s going to be a pain” Or something to that regard. It’s not going to be like a field of daisies I’m sure.

2

Oh. Who needs guards when you’ve got a maze infested with demons. Makes more sense now.

3

I know what that means. Shorter and longer routes can mean only one thing….time limit….

4

I vote Ulala and Katsuya. Especially Ulala, she’s damn useless anyway.

5

Yeah and probably everyone else’s too.

6

Oops. No wonder the butler guy was all ” Nate’s actions have nothing to do with this family!”

7

Because at 20 Nanjo still doesn’t register as an adult…..

8

Good man.

9

So just as I’m ready to throw Ulala’s body on the controls and call it good, two familiar faces walk in. One is Reiji (Chris) Kido. He’s Guido’s (Kandori) half brother.

10

The other is Maki (Mary) I nearly destroyed he world Sonomara.

11

Nate has been troubled for years though and I doubt Maki is a psychiatrist….. oh wait I guess she is huh….?

12

Kandori?Why on earth would we want to save that guy?!?

13

You may be, the rest of us weren’t involved with deliberately trying to destroy the world, thank you very much.

14

Such a reliable form of communication. This is bound to go well.

15

Oh god, my intuition……My intuition is about a good as Katsuya’s…..

16

Well my lucky colour is red so I guess we’re going red!

17

And that is why your life sucks. Congratulations. Stop trying to get in Baofu’s pants if your going to react to every guy in the game the same way.

18

Of course I’d find out later that Reiji has the shortest route.

19

Ten minutes, why is it always a ten minute timer?

20

Everything she does is unnecessary….

21

Yeah, I agree I mean at least when Maki tried to kill everyone it wasn’t as personal as I don’t know deliberately targeting your roommate and best friend.

22

Round two, let’s go!

23

After another ten minutes of timed dungeon we find what is apparently the only guard in the area…..

24

So disable the cameras? How hard can that be?

25

Is now really the time for that? Oh right Katsuya’s the king of timing I forgot.

26

Of course Nate tells him he’s a freaking idiot. Just in a lot nicer terms then I would have.

27

And… get us all shot? Prove how desperate you are? Make an idiot of yourself? Get us captured?

28

Ouch. Glad to see his faith is about as strong as mine was….

29

It means you look like a freakish crossdresser.

30

As soon as you find it.

31

And with that the sewer portion is complete. Tune in next week for the secret laboratory!

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

