Megaten Monday: Persona 2 Eternal Punishment Part: 10

Header

So here we are agin. this week we’re meeting up with Mr Nanjo and Miss Eriko. Well let’s get cracking.

 

That is probably the broadest category ever.

2

Reality is harsh for you because you dress like a freak show and only show interest in men who are the lowest common denominator.

3

Shockingly Baofu doesn’t really seem to care…at all about Ulala’s problems.

4

You’re seriously asking a wire tapper hell bent on revenge for life advice?

5

Meanwhile elsewhere we have Katsuya and Maya, presumably outside the same building the other two are in.

6

? I have no idea what he’s on about right now. Get what right? A conversation about life, the universe, and everything?

7

This game hasn’t had nearly enough “Let’s think positive” choices for my liking. The heart is a nice touch though.

8

Actually I was thinking you’re the guy with bad sideburns and rose coloured glasses.

9

? And right out of left field again. What does Tatsuya have to do with anything right now.

10

In the window behind Katsuya we catch just a glimpse of Eriko before we cut back to…..

11

Yep doesn’t give a damn. And as per normal he’s making perfect sense.

12

Hmmm…Maya’s boss is here too. This is why we need a distraction, a whole slew of reporters are in the building.

13

And the thus the performance is about to begin.

14

I think he’s pretty damn smart. I also bet that she’s not acting and is genuinely pissed off.

15

Or you could try asking a question like a sensible human being. Who opens an inquiry with “Let’s talk about life and stuff.”

16

Definitely not acting then.

17

Cross dressing bitch…..ouch.

18

And Baofu’s been punched like eight times now.

19

There is a very real possibility that she’s going to kill him.

20

And they are now very deliberately fighting in front of the door. No one can leave or enter now.

21

Poor Baofu is officially dead. Or at least after that beating he probably wishes he was.

22

They all meet back at a building that I’ve never seen before. Looks like a pretty nice living room so it must not be Maya and Ulala’s.

23

Ulala doesn’t have the intelligence for pretend…and Baofu is totally pouting.

24

…..I forgot they’d have the stupid English names in this.

25

Also known as the most awesome pile of awesome to ever awesome.

26

And Eriko she’s well you know okay.

27

And back to asking all the right questions.

28

Hell I don’t know who Guy Shinjo is, good lord that’s an ugly name though.

29

Maybe he is a shadow.

30

Oh good god. Kandori was the villain in Persona 1 Revelations. and I killed him, brutally. With a spear. I remember it well.

30

And if it’s a circulating rumor then that makes it painfully true.

31

Yes, yes, and yes.

32

Brutally stopped him…with a spear.

33

There’ s no such thing as chance. Especially in a Persona game.

34

It couldn’t be to brutally kill people. Sans the spears though probably.

35

Ummm…..obviously.

36

Looking at it all now it makes perfect sense. I love you but finish your sentences. By the way it’s Nanjo who gave Tatsuya his ultimate weapon in IS.

37

Isn’t that exactly why you cursed Maya though?

38

….I entirely forgot about the kidnapped jokers honestly.

39

This can mean only one thing. Splitting the party.

40

And why exactly do we have to accompany either of you exactly.

41

Ummm yeah, so I hate this guy by default.

42

So what about Maya, Ulala, and Baofu? They’re all civies too and that hasn’t been a problem so far. Why would it matter with these two? Any way we’ll pick up next week either at the sewers with Nanjo or with Eriko in the TV Station. See ya then.

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

