The Great Haul July 2013

Great Haul July

Well here we are finishing off another spectacular month of loot. Some really cool things came our way this go round, including a few surprises.

1

Our first box came from HLJ, it included three scale preorder statues. I’ve been looking forward to this Yozora for awhile now, Harem Sena (ME-OW!), and  the Vocaloid IA. At a glance all three are nice, guess we’ll know for certain when there reviews come around. The last scale figure is of Zessica from Aquarion Evol. She was discounted down to 20 dollars can you believe it? Definitely worth the price. The Append twins are very nice, and Wooser was kind of like getting twins to since there are two full copies of Rin you can display! Now that’s some bang for your buck!

2

A Sena Kashiwazaki T-Shirt, two boxes of model kits, a Hanamura Yosuke Plushie, and a my Neighbor Totoro origami set. the model kits are Lancelot form Code Geass and a full set of Frogs fron Sergeant Frog!

8

We spent the next couple days building our froggies and Lancelot. I even got my mom to help. 🙂

3

Our first two Battle Coliseum figures are of Chichi and Android 18. Both of look pretty sweet! These lovely ladies came from Big In Japan.

4

Nyarlathotep and Cthuuga were in our second Biginjap box. Ive been looking forward to getting my hands on a figure of Nyaruko san!

5

My most anticipated figure of the last like eight monthes was Tatsumi Kanji. I’m sure you guys figured that out though……..

6

If my sister wants something she is a force to be reckoned with. She really wanted this figure of Lelouch Lamperouge, somehow she scored the last one on Big in Jap. well kudos to her I suppose.

7

Last and definitely least in this case was Chiaki Minami, I’m really not impressed by this nendo 😦

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Anime Figures, Complete Figures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Great Haul July 2013

  1. colonelfancy says:

    Minami-kei finally gets a toy and THATS all they did with it?!!? Bullocks!!

  2. skycells says:

    Wow, that’s a pretty impressive haul. I need to get that Nyaruko figure sometime o-o

Leave a Reply

