Announcements of pure Awesome: Hitoshura

hitoshura
6 monthes ago Megahouse announced a statue of Raidou Kuzonoha. My heart soared at this news, not only was I getting a figure of one of my favorite video game leads ever, but it also meant all hope wasn’t lost for the others. So today I lay before you one of the announcements that Megaten fans around the world have been waiting for. That’s right Furyu is bringing us Hitoshura, the Demi Fiend himself……

161260

Does it get much cooler then this? Initially I was going to have my collection of Megaten monsters surrounding Raidou’s D-Art, now though all bets are officially off. Raidou or Hitoshura…or both? I suppose I can just try to position them near each other huh? Any way here’s hoping that either Serph Sheffield or Tatsuya Suou will be the next of the Megaten boys to get some figure lovins from these companies. And thank you Furyu my monies are yours.

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Prize Figure and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

