Poogie Ensky

Header

Quite awhile ago my sister reviewed Ensky’s pajama style Poogie and proclaimed it to be the cutest thing ever made. I honestly agreed with her, the thing is adorable. So as it turns out when it was announced that they were making a Watermelon Poogie I had to have one!

2012-10-17_15-43-11_403

Poogie’s are all adorable. I don’t think it really matters what they’re wearing. Ensky could make these forever and I’d keep buying them. Anyway his face is precious and well proportioned. Both his eyes and snout are well painted. His ears flop down a little bit adding to his insanely cute appeal.

2012-10-17_15-43-17_493

His pieces all fit together really well and this fat little pooglet’s stripes look great. As I stated up top this is a Watermelon version of the poogster so his stripes are black and green this go round. I seriously love the flower attached to his tail too, that is such a cute touch. ❤

2012-10-17_15-43-21_511

Poogie’s backside is just as awesome as the rest of him. It’s the inside of a watermelon, complete with seeds. I’m not entirely sure if that’s supposed to be cute or really freaking disturbing, but whichever one they were going for I love it personally.

2012-10-17_15-44-09_331

Now the coolest thing about the pooginator is that he started off like this. That’s right. He’s a puzzle. A truly awesome little 3D puzzle. He’s really easy to put together too.

2012-10-17_15-43-25_973

I highly recommend that everyone gets their own Poogie. I mean even beyond being the cutest things ever made, they’re good luck too.  So go out, get your own and give him a little bit of love, what ha extra luck ever hurt hmmm?

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Anime Figures, Anime Goodies, Models and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

