Collection Within A Collection December: Teddie

TeddieCollectionHeader
The last few months I have been really into Persona 4. I had previously watched Trinity Soul, and played part of Persona 3, while both were decent, neither really struck my fancy. This time around though, I must say I am having a lot of fun. One of my favourite things about Persona this time around is Teddie, so this month I will be sharing my beary humble but growing collection of our furry comrade.

Teddie1

The first figure of Teddie that I was able to get my grubby paws on was this little guy that came with Yosuke’s one coin chibi. It is very cute, and for as tiny as he is he looks really good. I wasn’t a fan of Teddie yet at this point, but he was so cute that I made sure to keep him displayed.

Teddie4

After this we got Teddie’s volume of Persona 4: The Animation. The covers for this show are sooo cool!

Teddie2

The next three bits of Teddie merchandise came together. These were all prizes drawn by my proxy in a Happy Kuji. This first one is a chibi from the Kyun-chara line. He is super cute, and the perfect representation of  human Teddie. His hair sculpt is really neat, and his eyes are so vibrant!

Teddie3

Also from this drawing was a set of clear folders that featured Teddie on the cover. The back side of this folder is the shadowy image I am using for a background!

Teddie5

The last Teddie related item that was won, was this awesome little blanket. It isn’t very big, but it sure is soft, and replicates flat Teddie very well.

Teddie6

Another really cool Teddie figure in my possession is his nendo. The human version is pretty much a less cute version of the Kyun-chara above. He has no alternative pieces aside from a naked torso that can be posed emerging from the bear suit. The beary normal Teddie however comes with several awesome expressions, and some interchangeable limbs. He is pretty awesome!

Teddie7

The last figure of Teddie that I currently have to talk about is his two-pack. I love Teddie, and he was well worth the money spent, but this has no right to be referred to as a two-pack. He comes with a TV, albeit a very cool looking TV. Seriously though, another figure would have been cool.

Teddie8

Since this little guy came one day to late to offically be a part of this post, I decided to add him in as an added bonus! This is Taito’s mini Teddie. He is really cute, and roughly the same size as the Teddie nendo. This one was part of my first 2013 loot!

About Topiki

I am a crazy anime fangirl. I love music, movies, and video games. I frequently attend concerts, and conventions. I make all my own cosplay. (Which is a work in progress) My biggest hobby however is collecting solid tangible things. Cds, dvds, figures of all shapes and sizes, cards, and any other random related goods.
This entry was posted in Anime Figures and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

