Origami Cyclone & Friends Goodies- Part 4!

I couldn’t have a Halloween themed month without one of my favourite boys in costume. That just wouldn’t be right. This round we have a guest star. Everybody welcome Keith Goodman!

Just this week I acquired these ridiculously adorable plushies of Keith & Ivan. I haven’t gotten a cheap plushie in a really long time  so I was honestly surprised at how well these two are made.

The thing that really stood out was that their faces are embroidered. I expect this from Gift, but I hadn’t seen it coming this time.

The detailing is even really accurate to the character!

Both plushies are great! Keith has beautiful blue eyes.

I think I may keep an eye out for more of these guys.

Next up are these really great posters. My sister played “ninja hiding behind a poster” for these pictures.

These posters are right around three feet tall. I really love the way Ivan looks in this poster. Almost menacing!

These two came together as Ichiban Kuji prize B. I couldn’t pass them up. I love Keith almost as much as I love Ivan!

I think both posters look great. Finding a place to hang them together was quite the task!

Lastly is the World collectable figure of Origami Cyclone himself! I thought this little guy was awesome!

His logos appear to be missing! How sad. The figure is kind of fun, but lacking in a lot of detail.

I think it looks like he is dancing!

His box is really cute! It has some character driven text on the side which is pretty amusing, but other than that it is pretty standard for a trading figure box. That’s all for today! I hope there will be plenty more Origami Cyclone goodies in the future!

About Topiki

I am a crazy anime fangirl. I love music, movies, and video games. I frequently attend concerts, and conventions. I make all my own cosplay. (Which is a work in progress) My biggest hobby however is collecting solid tangible things. Cds, dvds, figures of all shapes and sizes, cards, and any other random related goods.
This entry was posted in Anime Goodies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

