The Great Haul- September 2012 Part One

I have been toying with the idea of posting loot blogs for a while now. Since Tekizen, and I have received a lot of packages this month, now would be a great time to start!

The first loot we got this month was a small box from Amiami containing Uketsukejou Konoha, and a second copy of the farm life felyne. Unfortunately I broke the first one. 😦 Konoha was the first used figure I purchased from Amiami. She was listed in B condition, but was unopened, and very beautiful. There will be more on her soon. I promise.

The second box was a lot of fun. I had my proxy participate in a Tiger & Bunny lottery in my place. We got a couple of notebooks, a Kotetsu key chain, two adorable towels, and a chibi figure of Fire Emblem. Unfortunately, we weren’t able to win the Keith and Ivan chibis, so I had my proxy acquire them following the drawing. He also was able to hunt down the newest set of Nanoha Nendoroids, and two Case Closed folders. Oh yes more Heiji love.

This bunch of goodies came to us courtesy of the wonderful people at Dragon’s Lair Comics, in Omaha Nebraska. Even after moving away, I still visit them when in the area. I have no idea what I am going to do with all these Tiger & Bunny charms, but that’s ok. The Muv-Luv Inia figure is absolutely gorgeous.

This latest box was from my wonderful proxy again. These are the results of the Miku Family Mart lottery, plus the Ivan Karelin Figuarts ZERO. The Miku image by Kei in the picture frame was an awesome surprise. I really expected it to be a poster. Silly me. I really wish I could have gotten more of the Graghigs (the box headed Miku in front). Well I guess we never know what the future has in store.

 

About Topiki

I am a crazy anime fangirl. I love music, movies, and video games. I frequently attend concerts, and conventions. I make all my own cosplay. (Which is a work in progress) My biggest hobby however is collecting solid tangible things. Cds, dvds, figures of all shapes and sizes, cards, and any other random related goods.
This entry was posted in Anime Goodies and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Great Haul- September 2012 Part One

  1. yomizakura says:

    so many mikus ;A;
    miku everywhere X3

Leave a Reply

