Origami Cyclone Goodies Part 3!

I bet you didn’t see this coming, more little tidbits to add to my Ivan Karelin/ Origami Cyclone collection. I managed to dig up a few more goodies to post about. So lets see what I found!

I picked up this graphig a month or so ago. I really wish that I had taken pictures as I assembled him, because he goes together completely differently from the Squid Girl graphig that came prior. I really love his hair, but I am not so sure about his face.

The back is also pretty cool too. I never get tired of the back of this jacket. It is always interesting to see how it turns out.

This one is my photo charm. I think it is supposed to help me take great photos. Maybe I should take it out on my next shoot.

The back is pretty cute. I love the Origami Cyclone silhouette hanging upside down. I really should collect more charms.

This little guy might be the ugliest piece of merchandise I have found for this character yet. There are two versions of this one. The first having his normal purple eyes, the second having blue eyes. His eyes turn blue when his powers are activated. Ivan’s powers are to perfectly mimic the appearance of another, so at what point would we see his blue eyes….?

Ack! No coat designs. This figure is not so very good. I don’t like his face, or his coat.

I have heard it said that the first character that you draw from a box of chara fortunes is the character you are most like, well I didn’t draw Ivan. I actually drew out Barnaby, and boy can I see it. Anyway each little charm comes in its own blister pack, with its stats on the back.

It might just be me, but does he look a little evil to you? I think he is up to some mischief myself. This one is kind of scary, with a side of cute.

There are no jacket designs on him either, but he is tiny so I will let it slide. It would probably just look like a colourful blob at that size. I am sure there is plenty more Tiger & Bunny treasure out there to be hunted, stay tuned for more goodies!

About Topiki

I am a crazy anime fangirl. I love music, movies, and video games. I frequently attend concerts, and conventions. I make all my own cosplay. (Which is a work in progress) My biggest hobby however is collecting solid tangible things. Cds, dvds, figures of all shapes and sizes, cards, and any other random related goods.
This entry was posted in Anime Goodies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

