Kimi To Boku Cell Phone Strap Collection

I’m not honestly sure I had even watched Kimi To Boku yet when I had these on preorder. They were just so, unique to what was clearly a colorful cast of miscreants that I needed them. Now as an avid fan of the series I bring you Kimi To Boku dangle version.

We’ll start with Asaba Yuuta, the elder of Kimi To Boku’s twins. He wears an extremely disinterested face, and he wears it so well.

His pudgy little hands rest on his chin, and he has one leg bent upwards in what comes off as a fairly lazy relaxed pose.

The younger and more laconic twin Yuuki Asaba is also propped up on his elbows, his eyes are closed though…honestly I bet he fell asleep.

He also has one foot kicked up. I also love the little tuft of hair sticking up at the top of his head….

Unlike the twins Chizuru Tachibana screams of unbridled energy. One fist in the air as he loudly proclaims something. Whatever it is he sure is enthusiastic about it. Oh and look his ear is pierced, how cute!

The back of his hair is actually detailed to look like little spikes. Also his jacket has a little hood on the back of it. Cute!

Shun Matsuoka is an adorable puffball as always. I love the big smile on his face. Also the defined eyelashes add to his already effeminate character design nicely.

 

His body is curled up in a teeny tiny little ball. That’s so precious that it’s almost sick.

Last but not least is the groups cynic Kaname Tsukahara. I love that clear look of distrust on his face even though it’s just a dangle. His arms being crossed just adds to the look of I don’t trust any of you.

From the back he kind of looks like he lacks arms in general….anyway the seam line on the back of his jackt was a nice touch.

Then there’s the strap itself which you can hook any of the five guys to. The text is a light shade of yellow and reads Kimi To Boku over and over.

They come safe and secure in their own little box so you don’t have to fear any real harm coming to them in shipping.

Overall they are totally worth it for any fan of Kimi To Boku, or anyone that just wants a cute dangle to hang off their phone.

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Accessories, Anime Goodies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kimi To Boku Cell Phone Strap Collection

  1. shin kizuna says:

    what is the price?

Leave a Reply

