Banpresto Proving They Love Me!

Today it seems Banpresto has confessed its unrivalled love for me. Why you may ask? Well that’s easy. Never in one day has anyone else given me so much to look forward to.

Last night whilst posting some pictures in MyFigureCollection.net, I stumbled upon pictures of these new Monster Hunter Ichiban Kuji figures. Over the past couple of weeks I have pretty thoroughly submerged myself in the Monster Hunter world. I think I may be addicted.

These two both look really cute. I can’t wait to see them painted. It looks like this will definitely be another kuji to try. Along with these two came another nifty fellow.

This guy looks awesome! I think he will make a great counterpoint to the Hunter Nendo. Just in case you haven’t seen him, here is a pic. I know it has nothing to do with Banpresto, but I think he fits in.

We also got to see the new Ichiban Kuji Kotetsu. I think he looks pretty cool. If you are a Kotetsu fan, he might be worth checking out.

I however see what is hiding in his background. Could that be Ivan, and Keith to match my Kotetsu, and Barnaby? At first I thought these could just be the Banpresto DX figures finally sculpted, but…

They finally showed us those right here. I think Keith’s face looks a bit off, maybe too young. Ivan, on the other hand looks damn cool. I can’t wait to see them coloured!

As if that wasn’t enough, they threw another chibi my way. The ridiculously ugly World Collectable line finally offered an Ivan as well. He looks like he needs love. I will have to hunt him down outside of the set.

 

 

About Topiki

I am a crazy anime fangirl. I love music, movies, and video games. I frequently attend concerts, and conventions. I make all my own cosplay. (Which is a work in progress) My biggest hobby however is collecting solid tangible things. Cds, dvds, figures of all shapes and sizes, cards, and any other random related goods.
This entry was posted in Upcoming Goods and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

