Jaden Yuki Mug, Cospa

So I had previously gotten my grubby little mitts on the Yusei and Yami mugs which was pretty sweet…but when I went looking for the third Bonds Beyond Time hero…he was sold out. I was sad, I mean really sad, but he got a recent re-release which meant I got a second chance. So here it is the ever important follow-up to Yami and Yusei. Jaden Yuki!

Jaden is pointing at you an exuberant look on his face. The large picture of him covers up quite a bit of it but his trademark “Gotcha!” is scrawled out behind him. Like the two mugs before him Jaden is done in a series of various shades of grey. The picture stays very true to his character.

Jaden received a special gift on the day of his entrance ceremony at the duelist academy, that gift was a card gifted to him by the King of Games Yugi Mutou. The card was the Winged Kuriboh which can be seen immortalized here peering over Jaden’s shoulder. His eyes are huge and even on ceramic he still looks super fluffy.

The other side of the mug shows a full shot of Jaden set against the Duel Academy school insignia. Card in hand and duel disc at the ready Jaden is rearing to go.

The mug comes in a simple white box. It shows a picture of what the mug looks like and the title of the show.

About Tekizen

I am a thirty two year old fujoshi. I adore Aniplex and Capcom both to a near criminal degree. I love cosplaying. Some of my favorites to date are Miles Edgeworth and Chrollo Lucifer. I am also currently working on Tatsuya Suou. My absolute favorite genre is mystery. I LOVE a good mystery. I have a varying degree of fandoms. I love a lot of different anime, but I can honestly say I love old school american cartoons just the same. My favorite book is The Bacta War in the Star Wars X Wing novel series. I finally beat the Demi-Fiend! He was freaking hard!. I think that's all for now though.
This entry was posted in Anime Goodies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jaden Yuki Mug, Cospa

  1. colonelfancy says:

    It would almost be a felony to not be able get all three. Good show!!

Leave a Reply

