The Hunt For Heiji Hattori !!

I don’t know if you guys remember this little fellow, but I reviewed him, and his little buddy Conan Edogawa awhile ago.

I was feeling kinda off-center tonight, so just for fun, I thought I would update my hunt for a decent Heiji figure.

Is this it? No I don’t think so. I think honestly, this one may be worse. Yes I know, worse than the one that looks like it was melted in the microwave. I bet you didn’t think it was possible, well it was. 😦

Just this weekend I acquired this little gem. Sure he’s a key chain, but he is semi proportionate, and sporting the right colors. He even has a pose befitting of the character. I think I might be getting closer, so if anyone important may be reading (yeah right) a scale figure of Heiji to go with the new Conan prize figure would be amazing!

Until then my meager little collection, although a little odd-looking will be well appreciated!

About Topiki

I am a crazy anime fangirl. I love music, movies, and video games. I frequently attend concerts, and conventions. I make all my own cosplay. (Which is a work in progress) My biggest hobby however is collecting solid tangible things. Cds, dvds, figures of all shapes and sizes, cards, and any other random related goods.
This entry was posted in Anime Figures, Anime Goodies and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Hunt For Heiji Hattori !!

  1. Lehst says:

    Heiji! nice photos. It does seem hard to find nicer looking figures of Detective Conan characters. >,<

  2. Zech says:

    Hi, very nice for the key chain one. May I know where I can get one ? 🙂

Leave a Reply

