Uta no Prince-Sama Maji Love 1000% Fleece Blanket Collection!

What the heck do you do when there are four hot boys to choose from to keep you warm? Choose them all of course, as well as their two buddies for good measure! This was my last conundrum. Six beautiful Uta no Prince fleece blankets to choose from. I of course settled on all six, because I AM a LITTLE excentric.

Each blanket is roughly 3’x2’4″, and super soft!

Each blanket features one of the bishonen of Uta no Prince!Natsuki Shinomiya is the first of the two characters that I almost didn’t order. I am not a fan, and I would not dare trust him to keep me warm. However the blanket looksjust fine.

Tokiya Ichinose is the second character that I almost didn’t order. Good thing I am reviewing the blanket and not the show, because I have some words for him. Tokiya is however my least favorite blanket. The dark purple does little to stand out, and makes him look alittle off. The picture is ok, but a brighter purple probably would have been a lot better. I actually had to turn my flash off for this photo, because the colors were funky. Really odd.

Now on to the characters that I like. I am glad Ren Jinguji got the orange blanket, because he’s is fiery, sexy, and I love orange! The only thing that would make this blanket better is a button that I could push to make Junichi Suwabe whisper sweet nothings while I snuggle!

Otoya Ittoki is a cute pile of main character! Yep I said it. So it is only fitting that he has the red blanket. Ya know Red=Main Character. His picture is good, and clear.

Next up is Masato Hijirikawa. He gets the pretty blue blanket. I really like the colors of this one, however I think they could have picked a slightly better picture. Maybe one with some expression or something.

Last but not least is my personal favorite, Syo Kurusu. The pink suits him well. He is bright and energetic, which the color and image represent well. I might be a little biased but I seriously think that Ren & Syo look amazing.

Each blanket is printed on one side, and soft and fuzzy on the second side. I wish I could make the screen fuzzy so you could feel it for yourself, but maybe this will help.

If you need a little help imagining though, this is pretty comparable!

About Topiki

I am a crazy anime fangirl. I love music, movies, and video games. I frequently attend concerts, and conventions. I make all my own cosplay. (Which is a work in progress) My biggest hobby however is collecting solid tangible things. Cds, dvds, figures of all shapes and sizes, cards, and any other random related goods.
This entry was posted in Anime Goodies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Uta no Prince-Sama Maji Love 1000% Fleece Blanket Collection!

  1. Akiyama says:

    Thx for review becoz i’m considering to buy. Although Masato pic is disappointing. (T_T) Maa-sama~ *lamenting*

  2. I wonder where I could find these :c I really want the Otoya one!

Leave a Reply

